Schedule of Events


Past Winners

For Students

For Librarians and Teachers

News and Blog

Suggested Guidelines for choosing Nēnē Nominees

Librarians and teachers may submit their recommendations by:

Filling out our online nomination form

or emailing nominations to Vicky Dworkin at victoria.dworkin@librarieshawaii.org
Please include title, author and ISBN information.

Thank You!

Adopted by Nēnē Nominee Committee, 2006
Sherry Rose, Pauoa School, chair
Brenda Booker, Mid-Pac School
Vicky Dworkin, Hawai'i State Library Edna Allyn Room for Children